2019 Special Awards


The MINI Australia Dash:

1st: Jason Armstrong - 1964 Morris Cooper S - Mini

2nd: Linda Devlin - 1964 Morris Cooper S - Mini

3rd: Jeremy Bennett - 1964 Morris Cooper S - Mini

Car of the Meeting:

Philip Barrow - 1955 FJ Holden

Oldest Driver Award:

Ted Brewster - 1964 Morris Cooper S - Mini Age: 84

Youngest Driver Award:

Samuel Nenasheff - 1964 Morris Cooper S - Mini  Age: 16

Best Presented Racing Car:

Rob Rowe -1949 The Day Special

Best Presented Sports Car:

Syd Reinhardt - 1963 GSM Dart

Best Presented Sedan:

Tony Pejkovic - 1964 EH Holden

Best Presented Regularity Car:

Les Craft - 1948 MG TC

Fastest Time of the Meeting:

David Hardman - Q Racing in his Hardman JH1. Time: 55.94 secs, a new record for this class. 


 Email Event Secretary
Winton Motor Raceway, near Benalla, Victoria