2018 Special Awards


Car of the Meeting:

Kathrynna Barnes – 1933 Barnes Special 3 Wheeler

Oldest Driver Award:

Michael Hipkins – Vauxhall 30/98 – Age: 88

Youngest Driver Award:

Jeremy Bennett – Morris Cooper S – Age: 18

Best Presented Racing Car:

Don Hume – Ralt RT4

Best Presented Sports Car:

Andrew Gibson – Triumph TR 3A

Best Presented Sedan:

Gavin Sheahan – Ford Cortina GT

Best Presented Regularity Car:

Kathrynna Barnes – 1933 Barnes Special 3 Wheeler

Fastest Time of the Meeting:

David Hardman – Hardman JH-1 – Time: 56:00

Fastest Time Austin 7:

Stuart Steinfort – Austin 7 – Time: 1:22:79

Tony  Bennetto Commemorative Bowl

Presented by Kerry Benetto in memory of her husband Tony of the “Austin Healey Sprite” Club to:

Peter Kaiser – 1967 Austin Healey



 Email Event Secretary
Winton Motor Raceway, near Benalla, Victoria