2017 Special Awards


Chosen by Scrutineers:

Best Presented Sports Car – Michael Heaton, 1960 Triumph TR3A
Best Presented Sedan – Quentin White, Morris Cooper S
Best Presented Regularity Car – Andrew Green, 1927 Alvis 12/50
Best Presented Car – Peter Staglietti, 1923 Aston Martin

Chosen by Timekeepers:

Fastest Time at Meeting – Andrew Makin, March 73B, 0:58:00
Fastest Time Racing Austin 7 – Stuart Krug, Austin 7, 1:29:42

Chosen by Sign on:

Youngest Driver Award – Jeremy Bennet, Morris Cooper S
Oldest Driver Award – Michael Hipkins, Frazer Nash Bolougne

Chosen by a Winton/Benalla Auto Club official:

Car of the Meeting – Peter Staglietti, 1923 Aston Martin



 Email Event Secretary
Winton Motor Raceway, near Benalla, Victoria